The text for this website was written by the following 78ers:

Robyn Kennedy

Diane Minnis

Robert French

Ken Davis

Website design:

Rosie Pentreath

Photo credits:

Anne Morphett (home page video)  

Jeffrey Feng (2017 Parade, home page; Purple dancers 2017 Parade)

Phillip Potter (Local context)

Sallie Colechin (Morning march 24 June 1978)

xxx Peter Bonsall-Boone and Peter de Waal) 






Paul Jeffrey